谁正在使用 Gengo

使用 Gengo 的方式

产品介绍

人们更青睐使用自己的语言购物。Gengo 的翻译平台帮助全球公司翻译成百上千件商品的介绍文字,只需短短几天时间。我们还与电商平台结为合作伙伴,助力其客户在海外出售自己的商品。

用户自创内容

从社交媒体内容到各类评论,用户自创内容在互联网中极为重要但却极少被翻译。我们的译员团队均为母语人士,能够为日常内容(包括俚语)提供快速且优质的翻译服务,您的网站可时刻与全球接轨。

  • TripAdvisor

字幕

视频是扩展国际受众的绝佳方式—只需添加字幕即可实现。通过我们的订购表单进行转录和翻译,整合我们的平台来创建您自己的全功能字幕软件,或是使用我们现有的合作伙伴翻译您的字幕。

测验 + 调查

选择、填空或是开放性的测验和问卷调查,不论您在进行用户调研或是开发有趣的东西,Gengo 都是您的不二之选。按您的需要翻译尽可能多或尽可能少的问题—绝无最小或最大数量要求。

  • SurveyMonkey

Who uses Gengo

Ways to use Gengo

Product descriptions

People prefer shopping in their own language. Gengo’s platform helps international companies translate hundreds to thousands of product descriptions in just days, and we partner with ecommerce platforms to give their users the power to sell products overseas.

User-generated content

From social media content to reviews, user-generated content is a critical yet seldom translated layer of the web. As native speakers, our crowd is quick and skilled with everyday content, including slang, so that you can keep your site relevant worldwide.

  • TripAdvisor

Captions

Video is perfect for an international audience—just add captions. Transcribe and translate through our order form, integrate with our platform to create your own fully-featured caption software or translate with us through one of our existing partners.

Quizzes + surveys

Multiple choice, fill-in-the-blank and open-ended quizzes and surveys are perfect for Gengo, whether you’re doing user research or building something fun. Translate as many or as few questions as you need—no minimums or maximums.

  • SurveyMonkey
  • QuizUp