Professionelle Übersetzung

Die professionellen Übersetzungsdienstleistungen von Gengo bieten hervorragende Qualität und schnelle Ergebnisse zu den wettbewerbsfähigsten Preisen der Branche. Wir verfügen über fundierte Erfahrungen in der Übersetzung eines breiten Spektrums an Content-Arten, darunter:

  • E-Commerce-Produktbeschreibungen
  • Reiselisten und Reiseführer
  • Benutzergenerierte Inhalte
  • Marketingtexte, Anzeigen und Social Media
  • Online-Artikel und -Beiträge
  • Websites und Apps
  • Kundensupport
  • E-Mail, Dokumente u.v.m.

Warum sollten Sie sich für Gengo entscheiden?


Hervorragende Qualität

Gengo kooperiert mit mehr als 21.000 Muttersprachlern weltweit. Wir wählen unsere Übersetzer mit großer Sorgfalt aus und akzeptieren nur einen Bruchteil der Bewerber. Viele unserer Übersetzer verfügen über jahrelange Berufserfahrung im Übersetzen in ihre jeweilige Muttersprache.

Mengenunabhängige, günstige Preise

Genießen Sie einfache Pro-Wort-Preise ohne Mindestmengen für über 70 unterschiedliche Sprachkombinationen. Bestellen Sie einfach über unser Online-Bestellformular oder mittels unserer Übersetzungs-API eine von zwei Service-Stufen, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.

Schnelle Bearbeitungszeit

Durch Nutzung unserer anspruchsvollen Crowd-Management-Plattform sowie der ersten menschlichen Übersetzungs-API überhaupt schaffen wir bei Gengo einen reibungslosen Übersetzungsablauf. Wir liefern auf einfachste Weise und je nach Bedarf jede Woche Millionen von übersetzten Wörtern.

Globale Unternehmen vertrauen uns

Ich war beeindruckt von der Qualität und Geschwindigkeit der Übersetzungen, die Gengo liefert.
Jeff Chin, Produktmanager bei Google
BuzzFeed
TripAdvisor
The Huffington Post
Eventbrite
Vestiaire Collective
Esty

FALLSTUDIEN LESEN

Arabisch

Weltweit gibt es über 350 Millionen Arabisch sprechende Menschen. Unter den Internetnutzern stehen diese an siebter Stelle. Wenn Sie in diesem riesigen Markt unternehmerisch tätig werden wollen, dann ist hoch-qualitative Lokalisierung der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

Bulgarisch

Um Ihr Unternehmen auf dem bulgarischen Markt erfolgreich zu erweitern, ist Gengo der richtige Partner. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie weltweit 9 Millionen Menschen mit perfekten bulgarischen Übersetzungen beeindrucken können.

Chinesisch

Da Chinas globale Marktpräsenz weiterhin exponentiell wächst, eröffnet die Übersetzung ins Chinesische zu erheblichen Möglichkeiten, die es so nirgendwo anders auf der Welt gibt. Gengo bietet qualitativ hochwertige, kostengünstige, menschliche Übersetzungen in und aus dem vereinfachten und dem traditionellen Chinesisch.

Dänisch

Dänisch übt seinen Einfluss auf ganz Dänemark und sogar auf Grönland und Teile Deutschlands aus. Lassen Sie sich und Ihrem Unternehmen von Gengo bei der Übersetzung Ihrer Inhalte ins Dänische helfen, um einen größeren Kundenkreis zu erschließen.

Niederländisch

Niederländisch, weltweit von über 28 Millionen Menschen gesprochen, ist eine der häufigsten Sprachen, in die Unternehmen Ihr Inhalte lokalisieren. Die Übersetzer von Gengo haben bereits Millionen von Wörtern in und aus dem Niederländischen übersetzt.

Finnisch

Finnisch wird nicht nur in Finnland, sondern auch in Schweden, Russland und den USA gesprochen. Finnisch ist für Geschäftsunternehmen, die lokalisieren möchten, eine naheliegende Wahl. Lassen Sie sich beraten, wie Gengo Ihnen bei der Optimierung helfen kann.

Französisch

Als eine der wichtigsten diplomatischen und einflussreichsten Sprachen der Welt ist Französisch ein primäres Ziel für die europäische und globale Lokalisierung. Gengos professionelle Übersetzer liefern französische Übersetzungen für kanadisches und europäisches Französisch.

Deutsch

Als meistgesprochene europäische Sprache ist Deutsch ein primäres Ziel für Übersetzungen. Schnell, kostengünstig und zuverlässig haben wir Millionen von Wörtern in und aus dem Deutschen übersetzt.

Griechisch

Die griechische Sprache und Kultur hat einen großen Einfluss in der Welt – sie wird nicht nur von fast der gesamten griechischen Bevölkerung gesprochen wird, Griechisch und Alt-Griechisch lebt auch heute im deutschen Wortschatz weiter.

Hebräisch

Hebräisch wird oft als eine „Heilige Sprache“ betrachtet und ist die alte Sprache der Israeliten und ihrer Vorfahren. Zweifellos ist Hebräisch eine naheliegende Wahl für Unternehmen mit Lokalisierungsbedarf, um den globalen Markt zu erreichen.

Ungarisch

Gengo kann Ihrem Unternehmen dabei helfen, Inhalte in eine der am schwierigsten zu erlernenden Sprachen der Welt zu übersetzen: Ungarisch.

Indonesisch

Angesichts der Tatsache, dass Indonesisch in einer der größten Bevölkerungsgruppen der Welt durchgängig verstanden wird, fällt die Entscheidung für eine Lokalisierung auf dem indonesischen Markt leicht. Lassen Sie sich von Gengo helfen, den Bedarf Ihres Unternehmens an Indonesisch-Übersetzungen zu ermitteln.

Italienisch

Die italienische Sprache und Kultur hat einen großen Einfluss in der Welt, vor allem in den Bereichen Kultur, Politik und Wirtschaft. Schnell, kostengünstig und zuverlässig hat Gengo bereits Millionen von Wörtern in und aus dem Italienischen übersetzt.

Japanisch

Der Anteil japanisch sprechender Nutzer im Internet liegt bei 10 %. Damit ist Japanisch die drittgrößte Sprache im World Wide Web. Die Lokalisierung ins Japanische ist daher für den internationalen Erfolg in Japan von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Koreanisch

Südkoreas Volkswirtschaft ist die zwölftgrößte weltweit und die viertgrößte in Asien. Südkorea gilt damit als wichtiger Markt für Unternehmen, die nach Asien expandieren wollen. Gengo bietet schnelle und kostengünstige Koreanisch-Übersetzungs- und Lokalisierungsdienste.

Malaiisch

Malaiisch gilt als eine der wichtigsten Sprachen, die nicht nur in Malaysia gesprochen wird, sondern darüber hinaus in ganz Südostasien, einschließlich Indonesien, Singapur, Thailand und anderen Ländern.

Norwegisch

Norwegisch ist die Amtssprachen Norwegens und wird von etwa fünf Millionen Menschen als Muttersprache gesprochen. Es ähnelt in vielen Aspekten den skandinavischen Sprachen Schwedisch und Dänisch. Außerdem ist Norwegisch ebenso wie Deutsch eine germanische Sprache.

Polnisch

War Ihnen bewusst, dass Ihnen die Übersetzung ins Polnische den Zugang zur sechstgrößten Volkswirtschaft der EU erschließen kann? Lesen Sie mehr über Gengos Angebote professioneller menschlicher Übersetzungen in und aus dem Polnischen.

Portugiesisch

Mit zahlreichen Bevölkerungsgruppen in Nord- und Südamerika, Europa, Afrika und Asien beläuft sich die Zahl der Portugiesen auf über 250 Millionen. Gengo bietet Übersetzungen in großem Umfang in das europäische und brasilianische Portugiesisch.

Rumänisch

Da die Rumänisch sprechende Bevölkerung auf fast 25 Millionen Menschen angewachsen ist, bieten sich mit der Übersetzung der Inhalte Ihres Unternehmens ins Rumänische viele Möglichkeiten. Gengo wird Ihnen bedarfsgerecht bei der korrekten Lokalisierung behilflich sein.

Russisch

Russisch ist die am weitesten verbreitete Muttersprache in Europa. Damit steht auch fest, dass die Übersetzung Ihres Angebots ins Russische für das Wachstum im europäischen Markt unabdingbar ist.

Serbisch

Serbisch ist die offizielle Sprache Serbiens – und es gibt keinen besseren Weg, die Serbisch sprechende Bevölkerung zu erreichen als mit Ihren garantiert richtig lokalisierten Inhalten.

Slowakisch

Gengos professionelle Übersetzer werden Ihnen helfen, den Markt in der Slowakei und sogar in Kroatien und Bulgarien effizient zu erreichen, indem sie Ihre Geschäftsinhalte in und aus dem Slowakischen übersetzen.

Spanisch

Mit weltweit über 400 Millionen Sprechern ist Spanisch ein Hauptziel für die Lokalisierung von Online-Inhalten. Die professionellen Übersetzer von Gengo erstellen Übersetzungen sowohl für europäisches als auch lateinamerikanisches Spanisch.

Schwedisch

Mit der Übersetzung ins Schwedische erschließt sich Ihnen der Zugang nicht nur zur schwedischen, sondern auch zu Teilen der dänischen und der norwegischen Wirtschaft. Lesen Sie mehr darüber, wie Gengo Ihr Unternehmen bei der Lokalisierungen unterstützen kann, um im schwedischen Markt schnell Fuß zu fassen.

Tagalog

Als eine der offiziellen Sprachen auf den Philippinen ist die Übersetzung Ihrer Inhalte in Tagalog unerlässlich, um nahezu ein Viertel der 100 Millionen Einwohner der Philippinen effektiv erreichen zu können.

Thailändisch

Der Markt in Südostasien beinhaltet eine Reihe von Sprachen. Dazu zählt auch Thailändisch – die offizielle Sprache Thailands, die weltweit von fast 60 Millionen Menschen gesprochen wird.

Türkisch

Mit der Übersetzung Ihrer Projekte ins Türkische verfügt Ihr Unternehmen über das Potenzial, weltweit fast 75 Millionen Sprecher zu erreichen. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Gengo Ihnen bei Ihrem gesamten Bedarf an türkischen Übersetzungen helfen kann.

Ukrainisch

Als zweithäufigste slawische Sprache können ukrainische Übersetzungen dazu beitragen, das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens im Markt signifikant zu steigern. Erfahren Sie mehr über unseren Service – Ihre Antwort auf all Ihre ukrainischen Übersetzungsprojekte.

Vietnamesisch

Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Inhalte ins Vietnamesische übersetzt werden, denn das ist für das Erreichen des Marktes in Vietnam von entscheidender Bedeutung. Gengo bietet professionelle Übersetzungen großen Umfangs ins Vietnamesische.

Professional Translation

Gengo’s professional translation services provide excellent quality and fast results at the most competitive rates in the industry. We have deep experience translating a wide range of content types, including:

  • Ecommerce product descriptions
  • Travel listings and guides
  • User-generated content
  • Marketing copy, ads and social media
  • Online articles
  • Websites and apps
  • Customer support
  • Email, documents and more

Why choose Gengo?


Excellent quality

Gengo works with 21,000+ qualified native speakers worldwide. We’re extremely selective, admitting only a small percentage of applicants. Many of our translators have years of professional experience translating into their native language.

Scale-friendly pricing

Enjoy simple per-word rates with no minimums for over 70 different language combinations. Order from two service levels tailored to your needs, via our online order form or translation API.

Fast turnaround

Using our sophisticated crowd management platform and the first ever human translation API, Gengo makes the translation process seamless. We deliver millions of words in translation per week, easily and at scale.

Trusted by global companies

I’ve been impressed with the quality and speed of the translations that Gengo delivers.
Jeff Chin, Product Manager at Google
BuzzFeed
TripAdvisor
The Huffington Post
Eventbrite
Vestiaire Collective
Esty

READ CASE STUDIES

Available languages

  • Arabic
  • Bulgarian
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English (British)
  • Finnish
  • French
  • French (Canada)
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hebrew
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Malay
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Portuguese (Europe)
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Slovak
  • Spanish (Latin America)
  • Spanish (Spain)
  • Swedish
  • Tagalog
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese

Arabic Translation

Not only do Arab speakers account for over 350 million worldwide, the Arabic speaking world has the 7th largest population of internet users. If you want to capitalize on this immense market, proper localization is key.

Learn more about professional Arabic translation »

Bulgarian Translation

To ensure that your business succeeds in the Bulgarian market, look no further than Gengo. Learn about how you can easily reach the 9 million people worldwide with seamless English-Bulgarian translations.

Learn more about professional Bulgarian translation »

Chinese Translation

As China’s global presence continues to grow at an exponential rate, translation into Chinese can open doors to tremendous opportunities unlike anywhere else in the world. Gengo delivers quality, affordable human translations to and from Simplified and Traditional Chinese.

Learn more about professional Chinese translation »

Danish Translation

The Danish language has influence all over Denmark and even Greenland and parts of Germany. Let Gengo help your business translate its content to Danish to expand its reach.

Learn more about professional Danish translation »

Dutch Translation

Spoken by over 28 million people worldwide, Dutch is easily one of the most frequent languages that enterprises localize into. Here at Gengo, we’ve translated millions of words into and out of Dutch, easily and at scale.

Learn more about professional Dutch translation »

Finnish Translation

Spoken by those not only in Finland, but also Sweden, Russia, and the U.S., Finnish is an obvious choice as a language businesses should localize into. Explore the ways that Gengo can help you optimize this.

Learn more about professional Finnish translation »

French Translation

As one of the world’s most important diplomatic and influential languages, French is a primary target for localization. Gengo’s professional translators deliver English to French translations for Canadian French as well as European French.

Learn more about professional French translation »

German Translation

As the most spoken language in Europe, German is a primary target for translation. Fast, affordable and reliable, we’ve translated millions of words to and from German. Fast, affordable and reliable, Gengo has translated millions of words to and from German.

Learn more about professional German translation »

Greek Translation

The Greek language and culture has great global influence — not only is it spoken by almost the entirely of the population in Greece, the Greek language already lives in nearly 30% of English words.

Learn more about professional Greek translation »

Hebrew Translation

Regarded by most as “the Holy language” and as an ancient language of the Israelites and their ancestors, Hebrew is unquestionably an obvious choice for businesses when considering localization needs for reaching the global market.

Learn more about professional Hebrew translation »

Hungarian Translation

Gengo can help your business translate its content from English to what is considered one of the most difficult languages in the world to learn — Hungarian.

Learn more about professional Hungarian translation »

Indonesian Translation

Given the fact that Indonesian is understood so commonly all throughout one of the world’s largest populations, localizing into the Indonesian market is an easy decision. Let Gengo help you figure out your business’ English-Indonesian translation needs.

Learn more about professional Indonesian translation »

Italian Translation

The Italian language and culture has great global influence, especially within the realm of culture, politics and economics. Fast, affordable and reliable, Gengo has translated millions of words into and from Italian.

Learn more about professional Italian translation »

Japanese Translation

Japanese speakers account for 10% of all Internet users, making it the third largest language on the web. Therefore, localization into Japanese is critical for cross-border success in Japan.

Learn more about professional Japanese translation »

Korean Translation

As the 12th largest economy worldwide and the fourth largest in Asia, South Korea presents itself as a key market for businesses looking to expand into APAC. Gengo provides quick and affordable Korean translation and localization services.

Learn more about professional Korean translation »

Malay Translation

Malay is considered a major language spoken not only throughout Malaysia, but it has widespread reach across the rest of Southeast Asia as well, including Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, and more.

Learn more about professional Malay translation »

Norwegian Translation

Couple the fact that Norwegian is considered one of the easiest languages for English-speakers to learn with the ease that Gengo already provides, translating your content to Norwegian is bound to be a seamless process.

Learn more about professional Norwegian translation »

Polish Translation

Did you know that translating into Polish can unlock access to the EU’s sixth largest economy? Read more about how Gengo provides professional human translation into and out of Polish.

Learn more about professional Polish translation »

Portuguese Translation

With strong communities spread across the Americas, Europe, Africa and Asia, the number of Portuguese speakers adds up to over 250 million. Gengo provides scalable human translation into European and Brazilian Portuguese.

Learn more about professional Portuguese translation »

Romanian Translation

As the Romanian-speaking population grows to nearly 25 million people, translating your content to Romanian can yield endless opportunities for your business. Gengo can help you properly localize for whatever needs you have.

Learn more about professional Romanian translation »

Russian Translation

As the most widespread native language in Europe, it’s pretty clear that translating your offering into Russian is essential for European market growth.

Learn more about professional Russian translation »

Serbian Translation

Serbian is the official language of Serbia — and there’s no better way to reach the Serbian-speaking population than to ensure your content is properly localized. Gengo provides quality translations for all your Serbian translation needs.

Learn more about professional Serbian translation »

Slovak Translation

Gengo’s professional translators can help you effectively reach the market in Slovakia, and even Croatia and Bulgaria by translating your business content from English to Slovak.

Learn more about professional Slovak translation »

Spanish Translation

With over 400 million speakers worldwide, Spanish is a primary target for localization of online content. Gengo’s professional translators deliver English to Spanish translations for European Spanish as well as Spanish localized for Latin America.

Learn more about professional Spanish translation »

Swedish Translation

Translating into Swedish means gaining access to not only the Swedish, but parts of the Danish and Norwegian economy as well. Read more about how Gengo can help your business quickly localize for the Swedish market.

Learn more about professional Swedish translation »

Tagalog Translation

As one of the official languages of the Philippines, translating your content from English to Tagalog is essential to effectively reaching nearly a quarter of the Philippines’ population of 100 million.

Learn more about professional Tagalog translation »

Thai Translation

Reaching the market in Southeast Asia properly means having your content translated to a number of languages, especially Thai, which is the official language of Thailand and spoken by nearly 60 million people worldwide.

Learn more about professional Thai translation »

Turkish Translation

Translating your projects into Turkish means that your business has the potential to reach nearly 75 million speakers worldwide. Learn more about how Gengo can help with all of your English to Turkish translation needs.

Learn more about professional Turkish translation »

Ukrainian Translation

As the second most spoken Slavic language, Ukrainian translations can help boost market growth significantly for your business. Learn more about how Gengo is your answer for all your Ukrainian translation projects.

Learn more about professional Ukrainian translation »

Vietnamese Translation

Ensuring that your content is translated from English to Vietnamese is crucial in reaching the market in Vietnam. Gengo provides professional, scalable translation into Vietnamese.

Learn more about professional Vietnamese translation »

Ready to get started?

Translate instantly using our order form.

Have a large project?

Speak to one of our account managers.